A-Hole

There is a certain hole in my soul. It used to hurt. The kind of pain that no matter how you try to cure it, it seems like there is no remedy for it. I constantly try to fill the hole with experiences and things I love, but those weren’t enough. Even if I spend all my energy with the ones I love, this hole seems to suck it all up.

Months have passed, but this time, the hole does not hurt as it used to be. I just accepted that it is just an empty hole. A hole that only YOU can make it WHOLE.

Leave a Reply

