Dreams do [C]ome true?

Literally, those dreams/visions I have been seeing are turning into reality! It i is starting to get spooky, like I have to interpret every dream in my sleep.

Just recently, there were 2 guys in ny dream. I was in a hospital. The first  guy is someone I have known for a long time. The second, I just met recently. There was point in my dream where I have to choose between the two. It was clear that I prefer the 1st one over the other. Albeit I kissed the 2nd one!!!! Then there were *sparks*! I ran away with him and then my heart was beating fast… I realized it was just a dream.

Leave a Reply

